Czech Glass Beads, so luscious!

July 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

Olive Green Wire Wrapped Teardrops

Olive Green Wire Wrapped Teardrops

Pink teardrop necklace, lovely Picasso style.

Pink teardrop necklace, lovely Picasso style.

Terra Rosa Jasper with Czech glass teardrops, they really compliment each other.

Terra Rosa Jasper with Czech glass teardrops, they really compliment each other.

These are slightly different from what I usually make but again, I love the earthy blends!

These are slightly different from what I usually make but again, I love the earthy blends!

I have recently, over the last year discovered Czech glass beads.  They are remarkable in quality, selection and style.   I am drawn to earthy colors, so their Picasso line makes me go a little crazy with my jewelry making.  I have been dying to put together a couple of jewelry making tutorials but haven’t had a minute yet to just do them!  I was thinking maybe they could be about wire wrapping briolettes and maybe making handmade ear wires.

What do you think?

This gorgeous pink earthy Czech teardrop I found from an Etsy seller, the only place I saw this particular one. The pictures don’t give this drop justice, it’s just lovely.

 

 

 

 

So these beaded bracelets I’ve been making with gemstones and Czech glass have become sort of my newest love. These are listed in my beaded jewelry shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/beadedgemshop

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Czech Glass Beads, so luscious! at Gendrea.

meta

