My new blog

August 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hi world!

I just started this blog to further move my jewelry into a new dimension, the blogging  world.  I’ve never been known to be a writer, but I’ll give this a shot.  I love to work with gemstones, mostly semi precious so I can keep the prices low and comfortable for my customers.  Swarovski crystals are a must! The Best quality and the best value out there, if you see a crystal in a piece of mine, it’s a Swarovski.  Glass beads are next using the best quality Czech glass beads, lampwork beads and fire polished beads available.  I love supporting Etsy jewelry supply dealers and try so hard to keep my purchases within the United States supporting the small business owners.  My etsy shop is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Gendrea

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My new blog at Gendrea.

meta

